The FEZ Berlin offers a varied program of events for all the family during 50 weekends of the year. Each weekend, the FEZ for Families program incorporates a different theme. The events offer both children and parents some challenging spare-time activities, and encourage them to join in and have a go themselves.

The Astrid Lindgren Stage opens the world of theatre, adventure, fantasy, music and poetry to children. With space for 550 people, this is the place to watch theatre shows, musical productions and concerts. ...View schedule

Dabba Dabba Du

Opening Ceremony: Children's Music 
Festival on 30th + 31st March 

Around 25 of the best-known children's singer-songwriters will be on stage during a non-stop programme across multiple stages. more...

Orbitall World Of Adventures

Undertake a breathtaking flight across the universe on weekends in the Orbitall Centre. Discover how astronauts prepare for a mission, see what life aboard the International Space Station is like and, above all, have fun! more...

Swim Where The Fun Is

Check out the swimming pool opening hours before making a visit.

What's On

The FEZ Calendar gives you an overview of all our family activites and themed weekends that are taking place in the FEZ Berlin.

Spielaktionen im Außengelände

Das FEZ-Berlin bietet ein vielfältiges Programm für die ganze Familie an 50 Wochenenden im Jahr. Jedes Wochenende steht beim Familienfez ein anderes Thema auf dem Programm. Die Veranstaltungen geben Kindern und Eltern Impulse für anspruchsvolle Freizeitgestaltung und inspirieren zum Ausprobieren und Mitmachen.

Die Astrid-Lindgren-Bühne eröffnet Kindern die Welt des Theaters, voller Abenteuer, Fantasie, Musik und Poesie. Hier finden 550 Besucher*innen Platz und erleben dort Theatervorstellungen, Musiktheater und auch Konzerte.
Zum Spielplan

Super-Ferien-Pass 2018/2019

Der neue Super-Ferien-Pass 2018/2019 kommt!
Mit über 380 Preisvorteilen und Verlosungen für deine super-Ferien in Berlin. mehr...

Erlebniswelt orbitall

Unternehmt am Wochenende im orbitall einen fantastischen Flug ins Universum. Erfahrt, wie sich Astronauten auf den Flug vorbereiten und auf der Internationalen Raumstation leben, experimentiert und habt Spaß.  mehr...

Baden, da wo's Spaß macht

Informieren Sie sich vor dem Besuch unserer Schwimmhalle über die aktuellen Öffnungszeiten.

Was gibt's wann?

Der FEZ-Kalender bietet eine Übersicht unserer Familienangebote und der thematischen Wochenenden im FEZ-Berlin.